The Sabres won Game 4 by a score of 4-2. However, when it was 3-2 Sabres, the Isles put the puck in the net. The refs ruled no goal on the ice and Toronto also ruled no goal. However, was this the right call? I am a Sabres fan, so I want to believe it was the correct call. But there have been too many occasions where the Sabres have been screwed by bad calls for me not to question the call. Honestly, from the views I had, I could not tell when the puck crossed the line or if it crossed before the whistle blew. Then there was the fact that it appeared Miller was pushed into the net. But again, I wasn't sure if this happened before or after the puck went in. I guess I mostly agree with the no goal call because I could not tell for myself (given the replays available on MSG). In any case, the Sabres responded well and scored a 4th goal to seal the win. Does anyone know why the goal did not count or have evidence to show it was (not) a goal?